Alpha Sheep Genetics

gallery/newsheep3

Alpha Sheep Genetics - Breeders' Pages

Birchwood Genetics


Romney, Texel/Romney, Cheviot/Romney,(Perendale) Texel/Perendale
Andrew & Diane Chartres
Eastern Bush
Ph: 03 225 5889
tanbar@farmside.co.nz
 

Colhoun Genetics

Coopworth & Coopworth/Texel
David Colhoun
Makarewa
Ph: (03) 221 7269
davidcolhoun@farmside.co.nz

Greeline


Composite
Hayden Peter
Waimahaka
Ph: (03) 246 9697
027 671 2145
greeline@woosh.co.nz
www.greelinesheep.co.nz
 

Kinrae Genetics


TEFRom, Romney
Bronwyn & Grant Campbell
Tussock Creek
Ph: (03) 221 7306
grant.bron@velocitynet.co.nz
 

Mount Linton


Dave Warburton
Sheep Genetics Manager
Mount Linton Station
RD1, Otautau
Southland
Ph: 021 779 485
Ph: (03) 225 4689
Texels@mountlinton.co.nz
www.mountlinton.co.nz
 

Nithdale Genetics


Romney, Romney/Texel
Andrew Tripp
Kaiwera
Ph: (03) 205 3586
nithdale@farmside.co.nz
www.nithdale.com

Rosedale


Romney and Growbulk
Don Morrison
Waikaka Valley
Ph: 207 1857
027 488 7088
dgmorrison@woosh.co.nz
www.romney.co.nz
www.growbulk.co.nz
 

Waikaka


Romney, Romex, Romdale, Texel
Laurie & Sharon Paterson
Greenvale
Ph: (03) 207 2835
paterson@farmside.co.nz
 

Shoreford


James Pinckey
Riverton
Ph: (03) 224 6116
shoreford@woosh.co.nz
 

Tamlet Sheep Genetics


Romney, Texel, Coopworth, Texel/Romney, Texel/Coopworth
George Smith
Wyndham
Ph: (03) 206 4925 
tamlet@ruralinzone.net
(See web page)

The Gates Romney Texels


Romney/Texels
Henry & Olivia Pinckney
391 Chaffeys Rd, RD Waiau
Ph: (03) 315 6433
027 602 8752
pinckneyh@gmail.com

Twin Farm Genetics


TEFRom & Suftex
Russell & Andrew Welsh
Mandeville
Ph: (03) 208 5902
twinfarm@woosh.co.nz
www.tefrom.com

Woodlands Research Station


Coopworth & Coopworth Cross
Kevin Knowler
Woodlands
Ph: (03) 231 3033
027 2313 027 
Kevin.Knowler@agresearch.co.nz

Hamish and Amy Bielski


Consultant
259 Baverstock Rd, RD2,
Clinton, 9273
Ph: 03 415 7940
hamyb02@gmail.com

gallery/patterson2
gallery/george
gallery/peter2
gallery/colhoun2
gallery/campbell2
gallery/tripp2
gallery/russell
gallery/morrison2
gallery/knowler
gallery/bielski